Scientific Committee

6th International Conference on Civil, Structural and Transportation Engineering (ICCSTE’21)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Conference Chair

Dr. Khaled Sennah
Dr. Khaled Sennah

Ryerson University, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICCSTE'21

Dr. Shahria Alam, The University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Francis Au, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Bruno Briseghella, Fuzhou University, China

Dr. Muntasir Billah, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Said Easa, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Rajeshwar Goodary, Université des Mascareignes, Mauritius

Dr. Ahmed Hamoda, Kafrelsheikh University, Egypt

Dr. Khandaker M. Anwar Hossain, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Nizar Lajnef, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Ayman M. Okeil, Louisiana State University, USA

Dr. Gianluca Ranzi, University of Sydney, Australia

Dr. Peter Sebaaly, University of Nevada, Reno, USA

Dr. Shamim A. Sheikh, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Alp Caner, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Dr. Iraj H.P. Mamaghani, University of North Dakota, USA